Joint Academy Council

We have a dedicated team of Governors who are committed to supporting the Academy in our drive to improve the educational experience of our students and to strengthen our relationships with our community.

Details of these Governors can be found below:

Colin Ferguson - Chair of Governors

Stephanie Lowry

Jonathan Morris

Florence Stockley

Jim Farquhar

Derek Duggan

Andrew Jordan - Executive Principal

Joan Kennedy - Principal

If you would like to contact any of our Governors, please write to them using our Academy address:

Red House Academy
Rutherglen Road